.:. Program Committee


Program Committee Chair:

  • Flavio Oquendo, University of South Brittany - VALORIA, France

Program Committee Members:

  • Yamine Ait Ameur, ENSMA, France
  • Dharini Balasubramaniam, University of St. Andrews, UK
  • Thais Batista, University of Rio Grande do Norte - UFRN, Brazil
  • Marco Bernardo, University of Urbino, Italy
  • Antoine Beugnard, ENST Bretagne, France
  • Jan Bosch, Nokia Research Center, Finland
  • Pere Botella, Polytechnic University of Catalunya, Spain
  • Francisco Curbera, IBM Research Center, USA
  • Rogerio de Lemos, University of Kent, UK
  • Laurence Duchien, INRIA and University of Lille, France
  • José Luiz Fiadeiro, University of Leicester, UK
  • Régis Fleurquin, University of South Brittany - VALORIA, France
  • David Garlan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Carlo Ghezzi, Polytechnic of Milano, Italy
  • Ian Gorton, Pacific Northwest National Lab, USA
  • Mark Greenwood, University of Manchester, UK
  • Paul Grefen, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Volker Gruhn, University of Leipzig, Germany
  • Wilhelm Hasselbring, University of Oldenburg, Germany
  • Juan Hernández, University of Extremadura, Spain
  • Valérie Issarny, INRIA Rocquencourt, France
  • Natalia Juristo, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Spain
  • René Krikhaar, ICT NoviQ and Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Philippe Kruchten, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Frédéric Lang, INRIA Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Nicole Levy, University of Versailles St-Quentin en Yvelines - PRiSM, France
  • Antonia Lopes, University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Jeff Magee, Imperial College London, UK
  • Carlo Montangero, University of Pisa, Italy
  • Ron Morrison, University of St. Andrews, UK
  • Robert L. Nord, Software Engineering Institute, USA
  • Henk Obbink, Philips Research Europe, The Netherlands
  • Mourad Oussalah, University of Nantes - LINA, France
  • Mike P. Papazoglou, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
  • Jennifer Pérez, Technical University of Madrid (UPM), Spain
  • Dewayne E. Perry, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Mario Piattini, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
  • Frantisek Plasil, Charles University, Czech Republic
  • Eltjo Poort, LogicaCMG, The Netherlands
  • Amar Ramdame-Cherif, University of Versailles St-Quentin en Yvelines - PRiSM, France
  • Isidro Ramos, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
  • Ralf Reussner, University of Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Clemens Schäfer, University of Leipzig, Germany
  • Bradley Schmerl, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Clemens Szyperski, Microsoft Research, USA
  • Richard N. Taylor, University of California at Irvine, USA
  • Miguel Toro, University of Sevilla, Spain
  • Brian Warboys, University of Manchester, UK
  • Eoin Woods, UBS Investment Bank, UK
In collaboration with:  
© 2006-2007, Rey Juan Carlos University
Report problems to the Webmaster
Last Modified: Feb. 07, 2006